Bucs Central

Potential NFL Free Agents 2010 – Unrestricted Only

Just how important will free agency and the draft be this off-season for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers? If there is no new CBA (collective bargaining agreement) reached it could take longer then some fans might expect, before the team becomes competitive again. If the Bucs have to solely rely on the draft to fill holes in 2010 and beyond it could take quite a few years before the team is consider a legitimate contender again. Based on information floating around on the internet it would appear that the likelihood of a deal being struck between the players and the owners is a mere pipe-dream at this point.

But, should the two sides be able to reach some kind of amicable agreement and strike a new CBA this off-season, before free agency is schedule to start on March 5, 2010 here is a list of potential free agents that could become available should a deal get done.

NFL Free Agents 2010 – Unrestricted only
NFL Free Agency starts March 5 thru July 2010

Kyle Orton, Denver Broncos
Jason Campbell, Washington Redskins
Kellen Clemens, New York Jets
David Carr, New York Giants
Rex Grossman, Houston Texans
Chad Pennington, Miami Dolphins
Charlie Batch, Pittsburgh Steelers
Kyle Boller, St. Louis Rams
Daunte Culpepper, Detroit Lions
Joey Harrington, New Orleans Saints
Jon Kitna, Dallas Cowboys

Running Backs
Darren Sproles, San Diego Chargers
Leon Washington, New York Jets
LenDale White, Tennessee Titans
Willie Parker, Pittsburgh Steelers
Jerious Norwood, Atlanta Falcons
Ricky Williams, Miami Dolphins
Chester Taylor, Minnesota Vikings
Carnell Williams, Tampa Bay Bucs
Mike Bell, New Orleans Saints
Kenneth Darby, St. Louis Rams
Kevin Faulk, New England Patriots
Jerome Harrison, Cleveland Browns

Wide Receivers
Vincent Jackson, San Diego Chargers
Brandon Marshall, Denver Broncos
Braylon Edwards, New York Jets
Miles Austin, Dallas Cowboys
Mark Clayton, Baltimore Ravens
Malcom Floyd, San Diego Chargers
Antonio Bryant, Tampa Bay Bucs
Terrell Owens, Buffalo Bills
Kevin Walters, Houston Texans
Derrick Mason, Baltimore Ravens
Jason Avant, Philadelphia Eagles
Mark Bradley, Kansas City Chiefs
Chris Chambers, Kansas City Chiefs
David Clowney, New York Jets
Ronald Curry, St. Louis Rams
Troy Williamson, Jacksonville Jaguars
Brad Smith, New York Jets
Domenik Hixon, New York Giants
Demetrius Williams, Baltimore Ravens
Chris Henry, Cincinnati Bengals
Josh Reed, Buffalo Bills
Lance Moore, New Orleans Saints
Isaac Bruce, San Francisco 49ers
Mushin Muhammad, Carolina Panthers
Bobby Wade, Kansas City Chiefs
Kelley Washington, Baltimore Ravens
Maurice Stovall, Tampa Bay Bucs

Tight Ends
Owens Daniels, Houston Texans
Tony Scgeffler, Denver Broncos
Ben Watson, New England Patriots
Bo Scaife, Tennessee Titans
Leonard Pope, Arizona Cardinals
Anthony Fasano, Miami Dolphins
LJ Smith, Baltimore Ravens
Daniel Fells, St. Louis Rams
Jeff King, Carolina Panthers
David Martin, Miami Dolphins
Randy McMichael St. Louis Rams
Alge Crumpler, Tennessee Titans
Billy Miller, New Orleans Saints
Derek Schouman, Buffalo Bills
Matt Spaeth, Pittsburgh Steelers

Offensive Lineman
Logan Mankins, New England Patriots
Jahri Evans, New Orleans Saints
Marcus McNeil, San Diego Chargers
Marshal Yanda, Baltimore Ravens
Willie Colon, Pittsburgh Steelers
Chris Spencer, Seattle Seahawks
Daryn Colledge, Green Bay Packers
Nick Kaczur, New England Patriots
Mike Gandy, Arizona Cardinals
Deuce Lutui, Arizona Cardinals
Harvey Dahl, Atlanta Falcons
Chad Clifton, green Bay Packers
Khalif Barnes, Oakland Raiders
Alex Barron, St. Louis Rams
Adam Terry, Baltimore Ravens
Chris Kuper, Denver Broncos
Richie Incognito, St. Louis Rams
Charlie Johnson, Indianapolis Colts
Jeremy Trueblood, Tampa Bay Bucs
Eugene Amano, Tennessee Titans
David Bass, San Francisco 49ers
Rob Sims, Seattle Seahawks
Mike Brisiel, Houston Texans
Donald Penn, Tampa Bay Bucs
Ryan Cook, Minnesota Vikings
Tyson Clabo, Atlanta Falcons
Cornell Green, Oakland Raiders
Rex Hadnot, Cleveland Browns
Ben Hamilton, Denver Broncos
Justin Hartwig, Pittsburgh Steelers
Stephen Neal, New England Patriots
Nick Cole, Philadelphia Eagles
Rudy Niswanger, Kansas City Chiefs
Chester Pitts, Houston Texans
Jason Spits, Green Bay Packers
Bobbie Williams, Cincinnati Bengals

Julius Peppers, Carolina Panthers
Elvis Dumervil, Denver Broncos
Aaron Kampman, Green Bay Packers
Kyle Vanden Bosch, Tennessee Titans
Ray Edwards, Minnesota Vikings
Marcus Spears, Dallas Cowboys
Mark Anderson, Chicago Bears
Darryl Tapp, Seattle Seahawks
Adewale Ogunleye, Chicago Bears
Derrick Burgess, New England Patriots
Leonard Little, St. Louis Rams
Jarvis Green, New England Patriots
James Hall, St. Louis Rams
Reggie Hayward, Jacksonville Jaguars
Jevon Kearse, Tennessee Titans
Chike Okeafor, Arizona Cardinals

Richard Seymour, Oakland Raiders
Vince Wilfork, New England Patriots
Barry Cofield, New York Giants
Johnny Jolly, Green Bay Packers
Clifton Ryan, St. Louis Rams
Ryan Pickett, Green Bay Packers
Casey Hampton, Pittsburgh Steelers
Fred Robbins, New York Giants
Anthony Montgomery, Washington Redskins
Tony Brown, Tennessee Titans
Kendrick Clancy, New Orleans Saints
Kendric Golston, Washington Redskins
Aubrayo Franklin, San Francisco 49ers
Tank Johnson, Cincinnati Bengals
Travis Johnson, San Diego Chargers
Jason Ferguson, Miami Dolphins

Outside Linebackers

Shawne Merriman, San Diego Chargers
Thomas Davis, Carolina Panthers
Thomas Howard, Oakland Raiders
Derrick Johnson, Kansas City Chiefs
Karlos Dansby, Arizona Cardinals
Clint Ingram, Jacksonville Jaguars
Keith Bulluck, Tennessee Titans
Rocky McIntosh, Washington redskins
Scott Fujita, New Orleans Saints
Chris Gocong, Philadelphia Eagles
Gerris Wilkerson, New York Giants
Angelo Crowell, Tampa Bay Bucs
Pisa Tinoisamoa, Chicago Bears
Keith Ellison, Buffalo Bills
Omar Gaither, Philadelphia Eagles
Matt Roth, Cleveland Browns
Mike Vrabel, Kansas City Chiefs
Danny Clark, New York Giants
Brandon Chillar, Green Bay Packers
Rashad Jeanty, Cincinnati Bengals
Cato June, Houston Texans
Jason Taylor, Miami Dolphins
Bertrand Berry, Arizona Cardinals

Inside Linebackers
DeMeco Ryans, Houston Texans
Barrett Ruud, Tampa Bay Bucs
Kirk Morrison, Oakland Raiders
D’Qwell Jackson, Cleveland Browns
Larry Foote, Detroit Lions
Chase Blackburn, New York Giants
Cary Brackett, Indianapolis Colts
Zach Thomas, Kansas City Chiefs
Stephen Tulloch, Tennessee Titans

Dunta Robinson, Houston Texans
Marlin Jackson, Indianapolis Colts
Leigh Bodden, New England Patriots
Carlos Rodgers, Washington redskins
Richard Marshall, Carolina Panthers
Ellis Hobbs, Philadelphia Eagles
Tim Jennings, Indianapolis Colts
Standford Routt, Oakland Raiders
Roderick Hood, Cleveland Browns
Ken Lucas, Seattle Seahawks
Lark Paymah, Minnesota Vikings
Nick Harper, Tennessee Titans
Walt Harris, San Francisco 49ers
Dre’ Bly San Francisco 49ers
Ralph Brown, Arizona Cardinals
Deshea Townsend, Pittsburgh Steelers

OJ Atogwe, St. Louis Rams
Antoine Bathea, Indianapolis Colts
Nick Collins, Green Bay Packers
Darren Sharper, New Orleans Saints
Danieal Manning, Chicago Bears
Roman Harper, New Orleans Saints
Tyvon Branch, Oakland Raiders
Atari Bigby, Green Bay Packers
Daniel Bullocks, Detroit Lions
Josh Bullocks, Chicago Bears
Dawan Landry, Baltimore Ravens
Sean Jones, Philadelphia Eagles
Gerald Sensabaugh, Dallas Cowboys
Jerrad Paige, Kansas City Chiefs
Brodney Pool, Cleveland Browns
Tyrone Carter, Pittsburgh Steelers
Ryan Clark, Pittsburgh Steelers
Hiram Eugene, Oakland Raiders
Will Allen, Tampa Bay Bucs
Jermaine Phillips, Tampa Bay Bucs
CC Brown, New York Giants
Mark Roman, San Francisco 49ers
Roy Williams, Cincinnati Bengals

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest
1 comment… add one
  • Andrew January 12, 2010, 4:23 am

    Jason Campbell is restricted

Leave a Comment