Bucs Central

Bucs 2010 Opponents Determined

The 2010 NFL regular season schedule with dates and times won’t be announced until April, but the Tampa Bay Buccaneers‘ 2010 regular season opponents have already been determined. Based on their current record and the format the league has been using for the past few years. The Bucs rotation has them playing the AFC North and the NFC West along with the cellar dwellers from the NFC East and the NFC North. Currently eight of the sixteen opponents the Bucs play in 2010 have winning records.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2010 Opponents

Atlanta (8-7)
Carolina (7-8)
New Orleans (13-2)
Cleveland (4-11)
Detroit (2-13)
Pittsburgh (8-7)
Seattle (5-10)
St. Louis (1-14)

Atlanta (8-7)
Carolina (7-8)
New Orleans (13-2)
Arizona (10-5)
Baltimore (8-7)
Cincinnati (10-5)
San Francisco (7-8)
Washington (4-11)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment